Home Page

The Bleeding Worlds

Book One: Harbinger

Teenager Gwynn Dormath finds himself trapped in a game of gods, whose ultimate goal is the world's destruction.


Book Two: Suture

The organization called Suture was founded to protect the world. But is that it's sole purpose?


Book Three: Resonance

Injured and betrayed, Gwynn Dormath must face new challenges to gain the power to survive.


Book Four: Ragnarok

Several factions move toward the prophesized battle.

Keep In Touch

Sign up for Justus R. Stone's Mailing List and receive news regarding new releases & exclusive sales.
Your email will never be shared.


Latest Posts

Scroll to top