The Bleeding Worlds Book Four: Ragnarok


Other books in The Bleeding Worlds series…

Harbinger - The Bleeding Worlds Bk 1 Suture - The Bleeding Worlds Bk 2 resonance-cover

Genre: Young Adult, Paranormal, Action/Adventure
Release Date: May 31, 2018
Cover by @Starbottle

A broken family, racing across worlds to reunite with their stolen daughter.

A man so old, angry, and tired that he would rather destroy all of existence than play by its rules.

An All-Father so obsessed with his vision of a better world, he would sacrifice anything for its achievement.

A race to obtain godhood.

An oppressed people on a mission to free themselves from their nightmares and rise up in a conflict foretold by prophecy.

An end to The Bleeding Worlds.

Purchase Ragnarok

Buy Direct from the Publisher for $4.99 USD

or in eBook format from the following retailers

Available in Paperback from: