Harbinger: The Bleeding Worlds Book One

Previous Covers

The Bleeding Worlds Book One Harbinger


Other books in The Bleeding Worlds series…

The Bleeding Worlds Book Two Suture The Bleeding Worlds Book Three Resonance The Bleeding Worlds Book Four Ragnarok

Genre: Young Adult, Paranormal, Action/Adventure
Release Date: October 30, 2012

The gods aren’t angry, but they’re mad enough to destroy us.

When the girl of your dreams invites you on a date, there’s a chance it could end in disaster.
But you shouldn’t end up in a hospital.
You shouldn’t see things that can’t exist.
And you definitely shouldn’t be hunted by monsters.
But Gwynn Dormath is going through all that, and he’s learned something else.
God-like beings walk our world. And not all of them want to see it continue.
Now, Gwynn has to figure out what’s changed inside him and how to control it.
If he can, he might just save the world. Or, at the very least, survive long enough to see it end.

Buy The Bleeding Worlds for an apocalyptic action-adventure series inspired equally by a love of light novels, anime, and mythology.

Purchase Harbinger

Buy Direct for $4.99 USD

or in eBook format from the following retailers;

Available in Paperback from: