rascal does not dream of bunny girl senpai light novel review

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai Light Novel Review

Review of the light novel Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai (Rascal Does Not Dream Volume 1) by Hajime Kamoshida. 

Review is of the official English release from Yen On. 

Check it out on Amazon: https://amzn.to/375A1yw


Get it from Book Depository: http://tidd.ly/19267e8e

Get it from RightStuf: https://bit.ly/2N9X3vC


Japanese Title: 青春ブタ野郎シリーズ — “Seishun Buta Yarou Series”

Author: Hajime Kamoshida — 鴨志田 一

Illustrator: Keeji Mizoguchi — 溝口ケージ

Publisher (English): Yen On (Yen Press)

Translator: Andrew Cunningham

Release Date (English): April 28, 2020

Publisher (Japan): Dengeki Bunko

Release Date (Japan): April 10, 2014

Volumes Released (Japan to Date): 10

Anime Series: 13 episodes + 1 movie. Adapted volumes 1-7 of the light novel series

Manga: Yes. Being released in English by Yen Press – https://amzn.to/2uQ4KS4

Synopsis: Bunny girls do not live in libraries. This is simply common sense. And yet, that’s exactly where Sakuta runs into one. Wanting to find out more about the mystery surrounding this bunny girl and maybe get a little closer to her in the process, Sakuta launches an investigation to figure out what’s causing her to be invisible to everyone around them.