Sorcerous Stabber Orphen Volume 1 Light Novel Review

Click here to watch on YouTube

Review of the light novel Sorcerous Stabber Orphen Volume 1 by Yoshinobu Akita

TITLE: Sorcerous Stabber Orphen The Wayward Journey
AKA: Majutsushi Orphen Hagure Tabi , 魔術士オーフェンはぐれ旅
AUTHOR: Yoshinobu Akita
TRANSLATOR: Andrew Hodgson
PUBLISHER (English): J-Novel Club
RELEASE DATE (English): August 26, 2018
PURCHASE (Amazon):

PUBLISHER (Japan): TO Books (Fujimi Shobo)
RELEASE DATE (Japan): September 2011 via TO Books (May 1994 via Fujimi Shobo)
VOLUMES RELEASED (Japan to Date): 20 (Fujimi Release) (TO Books released 10 books which each contained 2 volumes) (complete)
ANIME SERIES: 2 seasons of anime. Season 1 (24 episodes) October 1998-March 1999. Season 2 (23 episodes) October 1999-March 2000. Season 1 roughly covered the 1st volume. Season 2 was original material.

Posted in Book Reviews, Light Novels and tagged , , , .